I finished … somehow between the chaos of this last week I managed to somehow finished a book .Going Rogue ( Stephanie Plum # 29 )Author @janetevanovich Publication Date: 11 / 1/22ISBN 1668003058 (ISBN13: 9781668003053)Cozy Mystery .Thoughts ::: For the 29th book in the Stephanie Plum series it was … it was.. it was …. cozy it was funny at times , it was delightful and charming. Brought smiles to my face seeing Stephanie, Vinnie and a few other characters again .Janet has crafted a wonderful series and Still has it and going strong with it . And I’m super excited for book 30 . This is by the far the longest series I’ve ever read ans stuck with and I’ll continue reading it as long as Mrs. JANET continues to write them . These are fun books and surely will put you in a better mood maybe even get you out of a slump if you’re in one . I also highly recommend this series if you haven’t read it yet. If you haven’t.. give this series a chance and start at the beginning with book one . So you can experience all of what Stephanie Plum and her gang has to offer in this series . Pre order the book if you are up to date on the series .This is one you definitely don’t want to miss out on! 4.5 ☆ Many thanks to the publishers @simonandschuster @atriabooks for my complementary copy . All opinions are my own! .#qotd How long does it usually take for you to read a book ? #goingrogue #stephanieplumseries #stephanieplum #janetevanovich #bookblogger #bookstagrammer #bookstagram #bookreview #bookfeaturepage #bookinfluencer #atriabooks #cozymystery

Leave a comment